+ 49 (0) 6073 - 43 35

Trainingszeiten 2021/2022

TRAINING

TRAINER/IN

KONTAKT

Mannschaft

Montag

Dienstag

Mittwoch

Donnerstag

Freitag

Dotzbälle
Trainingsort: Bürgerhaus

16.00 - 16.45 h

Tanja Beier

Jana Herget

dotzbälle@svkickers.de

G-Junioren

17.00 - 18.00 h

Philipp Buia, Cedrik Lausch,

Thomas Gehringer

g-junioren@svkickers.de

F-Junioren

17.00 - 18.30 h

17.00 - 18.30 h

Aaron Schuster,

Siegfried Merk

f-junioren@svkickers.de

E-Junioren

17.00 - 18.30 h

17.00 - 18.30 h

Torben Schliesing,
Lennard Morian

e-junioren@svkickers.de

D-Junioren

JSG Hergershausen/Harreshausen

17.30 - 19.00 h

(Harreshausen)

17.30 - 19.00 h

Ben Grimm,
Hüsa Kayaci

d-junioren@svkickers.de

C-Junioren
JSG Klee./Lang./Hergersh./Harresh.

17.30 - 19.00 h

17.30 - 19.00 h
(Kleestadt)

Ralf Schuster

c-junioren@svkickers.de

B-Junioren
JSG Klee./Hergersh./Harresh./Schaafh.

17.30 - 19.00 h
(Langstadt)

17.30 - 19.00 h
(Langstadt)

Richard Freund

Peter Lau

b-junioren@svkickers.de

Torwartraining

nach Absprache mit den einzelnen Jugendtrainern

Walter Morian

DAMEN

19.30 - 21.00 h

19.30 - 21.00 h

Sascha Emrich

damen@svkickers.de

1a und 1b
Herrenmannschaft

19.30 - 20.30 h

19.30 - 20.30 h

Okan Sönmez,
Steven Beier,
Torben Schliesing

senioren@svkickers.de

AH

20.30 - 22.00 h

Bernd Kolb

AH@svkickers.de

envelopephonemap-marker linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram